What a heck of a week! It has really been the fastest week I’ve had in a while! Last P-day we played futbol with 2 other zones! So nuts! Yeah I scored a gooooaaaallllllllll! We also meet this family who is golden!! The mom has had a lot of dreams about Christ and God! Yes! The family is a lil’ more reserved than every other family that I’ve met! But they aren’t married yet, but have 4 kids! We’ve been working with them all week! Watching videos and explaining the Book of Mormon to them in every aspect! The mom and the kids came to church this past Sunday and then something happened that blew my mind! It was our Fast and Testimony meeting in Sacrament, and the mom stood up, walked up to the pulpit, bore her testimony about motherhood and even was crying! It was her first Sunday ever at church in her life, and she bore her testimony! What!???????????? Yeah, like I said, golden! We are figuring everything out to help them get married, but their goal for baptism is the 15th of Octubre! Then we’re dunkin’ them and confirmin’ them after that!

Yeah, it’s going to be a great day! Because our area is really far from where we live, it’s hard to have mission nights. So instead, we are having family home evenings and the bishop has come to every one! We also have two other families in the works! The Spirit has been so strong this week, and I still don’t know the limits of my area and neither does my companion! They say that it goes as far as the eye can see! Yeah, thanks, that helps a lot! I also hit my six-month mark this week! Tambien, we built a ghetto bathroom for some guy who looks like he and his wife are going to the celestial kingdom tomorrow! Yeah, the work is great, the Spirit is stronger, and so am I!
Elder McPherson!

Hi from Peru!

Hi from Peru!

