So this letter will be really, really short because there was a ton of emails that I had to check today! I feel so loved!

Well, this week I finally got my backpack that I’ve been asking for! It was custom made for me.

My new custom made leather backpack!

My new custom made leather backpack!

We have been working like crazy here! I’m also getting a little better at soccer, as I scored 4 goals out of 5 the other day while playing with the ward!

As for new things, I didn’t have any changes (transfers), so I’m still with my same companion, Elder Marin! And still in Chachani! I will have had a little over seven months here! But it’s really the best! The food, the people, and all the blessings and references we are receiving!

A waterfall visit on our P-Day.

A waterfall visit on our P-Day.

I love you all, and I’m glad all the family and friends are still alive after their Glamis trip they just returned from!

Elder McPherson

