Happy Mother’s Day to all of the women who have impacted my life and are worthy to be called Mom! Thank you for giving me my life Mom, and yes, I know, you can take it away too! 😉

All the things that I’ve learned here have been so worthwhile! The mission is something very different. It’s our choice as to make the best of the moment, or let it pass us up! That applies for every second that we are living.

Something I’ve learned is that there are three types of people in this world:

1. People who make things happen.

2. People who watch things happen.

3. People who go, “What the heck just happened?”

Which one are you?

You don’t know what you don’t know. You don’t do what you don’t know.

It’s very simple, and that’s just how life works too.

 

Spiffy suit!

Spiffy suit!

Live the life, and boys, listen to a mom’s advice when you’re having a hard time.

I know it’s short today, but I talked with some of you yesterday! Oh, and so far, so good, no Chicken Pox…

Love you all!

Elder McPherson

