Only bullet points today, not much time! We woke up at 4am this morning to do some service. We hucked some corn stalks! I’ve been singing country songs ever since!

Cutting corn.

Cutting corn.

I had my companion cut my hair, because why not? He’s never cut hair before.

Haircut time!?

Haircut time!?

I found my second Bronco here! It reminds me of home!

Bronco Power!

Bronco Power!

The family I’m living with took us to this place called Uros! where they serve you llama, ostrich, and beef. All on a super hot rock. The food was absolutely amazing!

Yumm!

Yumm!

Blessings of being in the mission!

Good week and we did a noche misional. We got about 28 people there for a first turn out, so we look to be off to a good start!

Move quickly so temptation can’t get you!

Elder McPherson

Sorry so short, love you all!

